Hon. Chief Minister,
Sh. Yogi Aditya Nath

The Gateway to Bundelkhand
District Magistrate
Sh. Shiv Sahay Awasthi (IAS)
write to DM - dmjha[at]nic[dot]in
Citizen corner

BPL Survey List 2002

District Jhansi(U.P.)

Blocks Name

1. Babina

2. Badagaon

3. Chirgaon

4. Moth

5. Gursarai

6. Bamor

7. Bangra

8.  Mauranipur

Employeement Resitration
Important Links
Home About District Gallery Contacts Us Suvidha Online Industry Tourism
Disclaimer: Site designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Site contents owned, maintained and updated by respective departments.
NIC does not take any responsibility regarding website contents